BOOKS BY CATEGORY
Your Account
Showing 10 of 2809 results for Basic Sciences - Epidemiology
 
Sort by:
Published July, 2021
By Kari Nixon
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
For readers of Mary Roach, an innovative look at the histories of different epidemics and what it meant for society, alongside what lessons different diseases have to teach us as society battles the novel Coronavirus.

Hardback
£20.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Jeremy Farrar and Anjana Ahuja
Publisher: Profile Books Ltd
Rating:

in-stock
First book on Covid-19 by a scientist on SAGE, assessing how the government 'followed the science'.

Hardback
£14.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Anita Kar
Publisher: Springer (Springer Verlag, Singapore)
Rating:

in-stock
This book presents the epidemiology of birth defects and their public health and social implications in India.

Hardback
£99.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Anne McDonnell Sill
Publisher: Cambridge University Press
Rating:

in-stock
Written for laboratory scientists, research clinicians and lab-based graduate students, this concise, practical book teaches readers how to confidently choose and apply statistical tools. Using a clear, engaging approach, it includes sample size calculations and links to free online tools.

Paperback / softback
£27.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Anne McDonnell Sill
Publisher: Cambridge University Press
Rating:

in-stock
Written for laboratory scientists, research clinicians and lab-based graduate students, this concise, practical book teaches readers how to confidently choose and apply statistical tools. Using a clear, engaging approach, it includes sample size calculations and links to free online tools.

Hardback
£69.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Masaki Nio
Publisher: Springer (Springer Verlag, Singapore)
Rating:

in-stock
This book offers a comprehensive overview of the latest standard medical procedures and surgical techniques for biliary atresia (BA), as well as the perioperative care, long-term follow-up and transitions.

Hardback
£149.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2021
By George Myers
Publisher: Readers First Publishing Ltd
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£19.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2021
By Amber Copeland
Publisher: Readers First Publishing Ltd
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£18.50
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2021
By Mark Chang, Jim Roach, John Balser and Robin Bliss
Publisher: Taylor & Francis
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£42.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2021
By Paddy Farrington, Heather Whitaker and Yonas Ghebremichael Weldeselassie
Publisher: Taylor & Francis
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£42.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

More books...