BOOKS BY CATEGORY
Your Account
Showing 10 of 4206 results for Clinical and Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases
 
Sort by:
Published August, 2021
By Thomas Mettenleiter, Margaret Kielian and Marilyn J. Roossinck
Publisher: Elsevier (Academic Press Inc)
Rating:

in-stock

Hardback
£119.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published August, 2021
By Clare Wenham
Publisher: Oxford University Press (Oxford University Press Inc)
Rating:

in-stock

Hardback
£47.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published August, 2021
By Ronald Markwardt and Prapa Sorosjinda-Nunthawarasilp
Publisher: Cambridge Scholars Publishing
Rating:

in-stock
Information on, and investigation of, the epidemiology and methods of vector-borne diseases is usually incorporated only sparsely into books about the epidemiology of infectious diseases. The most generally accessible sources are the WHO's annual malaria guidelines and annual World Malaria Reports.

Hardback
£64.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Provides a resource for a better understanding of the expectations for a travel health nurse and how a travel health nurse leads in the healthcare community.

Paperback / softback
£26.50
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By David W. Kimberlin
Publisher: Eurospan (American Academy of Pediatrics)
Rating:

in-stock
Fully revised and updated, the second edition of this colour chart collects many of the most clinically useful tables, algorithms, and other items from the Red Book and presents them in an enlarged, enhanced, colourized format that is lightweight, portable and easy to navigate.

Spiral bound
£44.50
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Emily Bass
Publisher: PublicAffairs,U.S.
Rating:

in-stock
The story of America's unlikeliest, least-known, yet greatest achievement this millennium: containing AIDS in Africa.

Hardback
£25.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Warren Andiman
Publisher: Paul Dry Books, Inc
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Geoff Manaugh and Nicola Twilley
Publisher: Picador
Rating:

in-stock
A riveting, thought-provoking and very timely account of the idea and the reality of quarantine around the world, examining not only the history but the implications of a system that our lives rely on.

Hardback
£25.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Kari Nixon
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
For readers of Mary Roach, an innovative look at the histories of different epidemics and what it meant for society, alongside what lessons different diseases have to teach us as society battles the novel Coronavirus.

Hardback
£20.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

More books...