BOOKS BY CATEGORY
Your Account
Showing 10 of 4623 results for Basic Sciences - Physiology
 
Sort by:
Published April, 2017
By Clare Stephenson
Publisher: Singing Dragon
Rating:

in-stock
Now in its second edition, this comparative textbook provides everything students and practitioners of complementary medicine need to know about conventional medicine. It covers the physiological systems of the body and the conventional approach to diagnosis and treatment, enabling good relationships with conventionally trained practitioners.

Hardback
£60.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2017
By Cindy L. Stanfield
Publisher: Pearson (Pearson Education Limited)
Rating:

in-stock

Mixed media product
£62.52
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2017
By Frederic H. Martini and Edwin F. Bartholomew
Publisher: Pearson (Pearson Education Limited)
Rating:

in-stock

Mixed media product
£65.38
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2017
By Barbara Demeneix and Professor Barbara Demeneix
Publisher: Oxford University Press (OUP USA)
Rating:

in-stock
Children born to women exposed to thyroid-disrupting chemicals have lower IQs and more neurodevelopmental disorders in autism and ADHD, among others. Chemicals that contaminate our bodies and interfere with our thyroids are in fact lowering our IQ and increasing disorders for future generations. A "self-help" guide to reducing exposure to chemicals is included.

Hardback
£16.66
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2017
By Garry Egger, Andrew Binns, Stephan Rossner and Michael Sagner
Publisher: Elsevier (Academic Press Inc)
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£70.95
Quantity: Add to basket  
PDF
£70.95
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2017
By Bruce M. Koeppen and Bruce A. Stanton
Publisher: Elsevier (Elsevier - Health Sciences Division)
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£42.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2017
By Bruce M. Koeppen and Bruce A. Stanton
Publisher: Elsevier
Rating:

in-stock

Hardback
£76.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
PDF
£55.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2017
By Hardy J. Rideout
Publisher: Springer (Springer International Publishing AG)
Rating:

in-stock

Hardback
£115.50
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published March, 2017
By Carl Mottram
Publisher: Elsevier (Mosby)
Rating:

in-stock
Revison of: Manual of pulmonary function testing / Gregg L. Ruppel. 10th ed. c2013.

Paperback / softback
£54.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
PDF
£43.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published March, 2017
By Stuart B. Mushlin
Publisher: Rutgers University Press
Rating:

in-stock
In the tradition of Oliver Sacks and House, Dr. Stuart Mushlin portrays cases from the common to the obscure. Along the way, we learn about a physician from the start of his career to its peak, learning, helping, and sometimes failing.

Hardback
£22.50
Quantity: Add to basket  

More books...