BOOKS BY CATEGORY
Your Account
Showing 10 of 35 results for
 
Sort by:
Published June, 2022
By Sharad P. Paul
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£10.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published March, 2022
By Shanna H. Swan and Stacey Colino
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
An urgent book about the ways in which chemicals in the modern environment are changing-and endangering-human sexuality and fertility on the grandest scale.

Paperback / softback
£10.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2022
By Anushay Hossain
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
Explore real women's tales of healthcare trauma and medical misogyny with this meticulously researched, in-depth examination of the women's health crisis in America-and what we can do about it.

Hardback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2022
By Mark Schatzker
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
Acclaimed journalist delivers a groundbreaking, entertaining, and informative work that reveals how our dysfunctional relationship with food began.

Hardback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2022
By Charles Kenny
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
A vivid, sweeping, history of mankind's battles with infectious disease that contextualizes the COVID-19 pandemic for readers of bestsellers Yuval Harari's Sapiens and John Barry's The Great Influenza.

Paperback / softback
£12.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published November, 2021
By Mark Hyman, Gerald Lemole and M.D. Gerald Lemole
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
Learn how you can boost your immune system and help prevent virtually every major medical condition-by keeping your lymph system healthy, by renowned cardiologist Gerald Lemole.

Hardback
£16.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Kari Nixon
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
For readers of Mary Roach, an innovative look at the histories of different epidemics and what it meant for society, alongside what lessons different diseases have to teach us as society battles the novel Coronavirus.

Hardback
£20.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2021
By Brandy Schillace
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
The mesmerizing biography of a brilliant and eccentric surgeonand his quest to transplant the human soul.

Hardback
£20.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2021
By Jory Fleming and Lyric Winik
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
An unforgettable, unconventional narrative that examines the many ways to be fully human, told by the first young adult with autism to attend Oxford University as a Rhodes Scholar.

Hardback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published May, 2021
By Jon Waldman
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
Using his own journey as inspiration, writer Jon Waldman offers this heartfelt and funny guide for men and couples struggling with infertility.

Hardback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

More books...