BOOKS BY CATEGORY
Your Account
Showing 10 of 32 results for
 
Sort by:
Published April, 2022
By Sharad P. Paul
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£10.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published December, 2021
By Mark Schatzker
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
Acclaimed journalist delivers a groundbreaking, entertaining, and informative work that reveals how our dysfunctional relationship with food began.

Hardback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published November, 2021
By Mark Hyman, Gerald Lemole and M.D. Gerald Lemole
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
Learn how you can boost your immune system and help prevent virtually every major medical condition-by keeping your lymph system healthy, by renowned cardiologist Gerald Lemole.

Hardback
£16.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2021
By Kari Nixon
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
For readers of Mary Roach, an innovative look at the histories of different epidemics and what it meant for society, alongside what lessons different diseases have to teach us as society battles the novel Coronavirus.

Hardback
£20.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2021
By Brandy Schillace
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
The mesmerizing biography of a brilliant and eccentric surgeonand his quest to transplant the human soul.

Hardback
£20.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2021
By Jory Fleming and Lyric Winik
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
An unforgettable, unconventional narrative that examines the many ways to be fully human, told by the first young adult with autism to attend Oxford University as a Rhodes Scholar.

Hardback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published May, 2021
By Jon Waldman
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
Using his own journey as inspiration, writer Jon Waldman offers this heartfelt and funny guide for men and couples struggling with infertility.

Hardback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2021
By Shanna H. Swan, Stacey Colino and Shanna Swan
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
An urgent, groundbreaking book about the ways in which chemicals in the modern environment are changing and endangering human sexuality and fertility on the grandest scale.

Hardback
£20.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published February, 2021
By Charles Kenny
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
A vivid, sweeping history of mankind's battles with infectious disease, for fans of bestsellers Yuval Harari's Sapiens and John Barry's The Great Influenza.

Hardback
£20.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published February, 2021
By Twyla Tharp
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Rating:

in-stock
One of the world's legendary artists shares her secrets-from insight to action-for harnessing vitality, finding purpose as you age.

Paperback / softback
£12.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

More books...