BOOKS BY CATEGORY
Your Account
Showing 10 of 43 results for
 
Sort by:
Published January, 2021
By Richard Masland
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:

in-stock
More than meets the eye - the science of how we see and the secrets it reveals about how the brain works

Hardback
£16.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published October, 2020
By Simon McCarthy-Jones
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:

in-stock
Why do we cut off our noses to spite our faces? A leading expert in psychology shines a light on a universal emotion

Hardback
£16.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published September, 2020
By Gavin Evans
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:

in-stock
Everything you need to know about race (but were afraid to ask)

Paperback / softback
£10.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2020
By Diane Cook
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£8.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published February, 2020
By Prof. Anthony David
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:

in-stock
Is mental illness a disease of the brain or a disease of the mind?

Hardback
£14.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2020
By Jamie Collinson
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:

in-stock
How do you stay high when endless gratification no longer works?

Hardback
£14.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2020
By Anthony Warner
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:

in-stock
There are more diets than ever. So why aren't we all getting thinner?

Paperback / softback
£9.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published August, 2019
By Gavin Evans
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:
2.00
in-stock
Everything you need to know about race (but were afraid to ask)

Hardback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2019
By Sandeep Jauhar
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:
4.00
in-stock
A doctor's inspiring obsession with the heart, combining history, gripping scenes from the operating theatre and a moving personal story

Paperback / softback
£9.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2019
By Jen Beagin
Publisher: Oneworld Publications
Rating:
3.00
in-stock
From the Whiting Award-winning author of Pretend I'm Dead comes a new hilarious, edgy, and brilliant one-of-a kind novel, for fans of Sally Rooney and Joshua Ferris

Hardback
£12.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

More books...