BOOKS BY CATEGORY
Your Account
Showing 10 of 16 results for
 
Sort by:
Published June, 2021
By Sophie Harrison
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
A compelling, outstandingly direct and genuine book about how a doctor is made

Hardback
£16.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2021
By Rachel Clarke
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
From the bestselling author of Dear Life, Breathtaking is a compassionate, heartbreaking and compelling account of an NHS doctor in the midst of the greatest public health crisis in living memory.

Hardback
£16.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published March, 2020
By Samantha Clark
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
A powerful memoir about mental illness and grief, interspersed with meditations on nature, philosophy, literature and science. For fans of The Lonely City and The Outrun.

Hardback
£14.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2018
By Frank Tallis
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
A fascinating account of a life investigating obsessive love, packed with intriguing true stories.

Hardback
£18.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published December, 2017
By Anonymous, Richard Thompson and Louella Vaughan
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
The seventh book in the 500 Reflections on the RCP series, volume two of two on the history of the Royal College of Physicians.

Paperback / softback
£12.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published June, 2017
By Anonymous and Louella Vaughan
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
The sixth book in the 500 Reflections on the RCP series, volume one of two on the history of the Royal College of Physicians.

Paperback / softback
£12.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published February, 2017
By Anonymous
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
The fifth book in the 500 Reflections on the RCP series, looking at the museum and collections of the Royal College of Physicians.

Paperback / softback
£12.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published September, 2016
By Simon Shorvon, Simon D. Shorvon, Humphrey Hodgson and Anonymous
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
The fourth book in the 500 Reflections on the RCP series, focusing on of the Royal College of Physicians and war.

Paperback / softback
£12.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2016
By Taylor Downing
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
One hundred years on from the Battle of the Somme, Breakdown tells the unusual and little-known story of shell shock in one of the bloodiest battles ever fought by the British army.

Hardback
£25.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2016
By Anonymous, Paul Strathern and Mr Paul Strathern
Publisher: Little, Brown
Rating:

in-stock
The third book in the 500 Reflections on the RCP series, focusing on the quacks and rogues of the college's history.

Paperback / softback
£12.00
Quantity: Add to basket  

More books...