BOOKS BY CATEGORY
Your Account
Showing 10 of 21 results for
 
Sort by:
Published January, 2017
By Michael Greger and Gene Stone
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£9.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published November, 2016
By Emma Cannon
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£14.99
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published February, 2016
By Jonathan Eig
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock

Paperback / softback
£8.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
£7.49
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2015
By Tanya Byron
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock
Tanya Byron shares powerful stories from her final years of training as a clinical psychologist.

Paperback / softback
£8.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
£7.49
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published July, 2014
By M. E. Thomas
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock
A compelling, extraordinary memoir into life as a diagnosed sociopath.

Paperback / softback
£8.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
£7.49
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published April, 2014
By Ronald White-Cooper and Deborah White-Cooper
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock
For fans of Call the Midwife and Nurse On Call, comes a funny, poignant account of life as a Devon country doctor.

Paperback / softback
£8.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
£7.49
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2013
By James Herriot
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock
Contains Vets Might Fly and Vet in a Spin

Paperback / softback
£8.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
£8.32
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2013
By James Herriot
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock
Contains If Only They Could Talk and It Shouldn't Happen to a Vet

Paperback / softback
£8.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
£8.32
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2013
By James Herriot
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock
The seventh instalment in James Herriot's classic series of memoirs

Paperback / softback
£8.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
£8.32
Quantity: Add to basket  

Published January, 2013
By James Herriot
Publisher: Pan Books
Rating:

in-stock
Contains Let Sleeping Vets Lie and Vets in Harness

Paperback / softback
£8.99
Quantity: Add to basket  
£8.32
Quantity: Add to basket  

More books...